247 Technology’s Three Core Services Will Actualize Your Digital Transition.

247 Technology owns advertising, gaming, IoT, AR and other businesses. Its rich resources adding its diligent cultivation in Microsoft ecosystem will help you fast connect with Microsoft resources and realize your digital transformation.

247 ADNetwork

247 ADNetwork helps you to achieve more accurate application of advertising and scientific management cost. Integration of cloud computing, big data, and machine learning techniques, help advertisers and developers get win-win within Microsoft ecosystem.

247 GameStudio

From mobile game to independent game, we do not forget the “game” beginner’s mind. We have independent development team, planning team and operation team, and has independently developed, agency issued dozens of game, and truly ecological…

247 MR

HoloLens has brought a fresh perspective and IOT opened new intelligent life.The leading product vision of Zhijiang technology solute cross-industry product, help enterprises to complete the digital transformation.

News Center

247 科技三大核心业务助您实现数字化转型

247 科技旗下拥有广告、游戏、物联网与 AR 等业务,丰富的资源与微软生态多年的耕耘,能够帮助您快速连接微软生态资源,快速实现数字化转型。

247 ADNetwork

247 广告平台让您实现更加精准的应用内广告投放与科学的广告成本管理。整合云计算、大数据与机器学习技术,让广告主与开发者实现微软生态内共赢。

247 GameStudio

从移动游戏到独立游戏,我们不忘“游戏”初心。拥有独立开发、策划、运营团队,已独立开发、代理发行数十款游戏,真正做到游戏生态的“一站式服务”。

247 MR

以HoloLens 带来了全新的视角,以IOT开启全新智能生活。智匠科技领先的产品视角,带来跨行业的产品解决方案,帮助企业完成数字化转型。

案例展示

新闻中心